The Department of Health (DOH) is designated as the lead agency of the IATF with inter-sectoral collaboration across an extensive membership in the executive branch of the government. The IATF is co-chaired by the Cabinet Secretary and the Secretary of Environment and Natural Resources. It has a total membership of thirty-four (34) executive agencies.


Francisco T. Duque III, MSc
Secretary – Department of Health


Karlo Alexei B. Nograles
Cabinet Secretary


Roy A. Cimatu
Secretary – Department of Environment and Natural Resources

Membership and Current Composition

By clicking the government agencies’ logo, you will be redirected to their respective COVID-19 dedicated websites, or their official government websites.